CHINA

Established in 1998, dentsu_TOP is a brand of the world’s top advertising network, Dentsu Aegis Network, providing solutions for clients’ challenges in the areas of product development, marketing and branding, communication strategy, customer relation management, public relationship, event planning, content and digital marketing. As the business partner that always has our clients’ interests at heart, we are committed to becoming a No-Boundary Marketing and Communication Solution Provider, helping you solve marketing challenges and increase sales.

In today’s market, client’s challenge is getting more complicated due to the convergence of the many things by digitalization. On the other hand, consumer’s purchase funnel is no longer simply liner. The conventional way of simply offering branding and communication service is not enough to resolve clients’ challenges. As a No-Boundary Marketing and Communication Solution Provider, our unrivaled team is willing to turn the challenges into opportunities by delivering our services in a more efficient and effective way so that our clients can benefit from directly.

With a corporate philosophy of “of Chinese, by Chinese, for Chinese”, we combine global experience, resources and operation model with local knowledge and insight to help you succeed in the ever-faced-speed changing business environment. We strongly believe the client’s success is our success and our desire is simply to grow for the brighter future together with our clients. 

Young Nissan 2.0 Campaign

Young Nissan 2.0 Campaign


In 2016, dentsu_TOP helps NISSAN to keep intensifying the brand proposition “Joy for Young” and the target audiences’ positioning “Life Adventurers”. We also rolled out a new TVC to show the brand spirit of “excitement, challenge and self-confidence” and redefine the word “Young”. The “Young” that NISSAN has been talking is feeling young at heart in spite of one’s age. According to the client’s research report in March 2016, Young NISSAN 2.0 advertisement attracts more viewings than 1.0 advertisement in 2015, which effectively improves brand reputation. The TVC also get highly regarded by clients and sets a benchmark for NISSAN new models’ launch in 2016.

NISSAN LANNIA Campaign

NISSAN LANNIA Campaign


Background:
LANNIA is Dongfeng-Nissan’s first sporty sedan that specifically designed for HALE(Chinese post 90s’) on the basis of “YOUNG NISSAN” brand strategy,. It face two critical challenges in marketing when it first came out: the lack of knowledge of communicating with HALE and the lack of brand awareness as a new car model.

Solution:
We have an insight that the younger generation, like HALE, and their influence have often been overlooked by the society. These young minds are desperately eager to be recognized and understood. Therefore we kick off this POP campaign by inviting a POP music band and launching a music marketing event with a theme of edgy. Integrated with traditional media, digital media, BTL tours and E-business platforms, we successfully build an edgy brand identity for LANNIA. The music video featuring LANNIA theme attracts 150,000 reviews by the time of publishing. LANNIA’s average sales volume reached 11,000/month 3 months after its debut. Moreover, with this successful launch campaign, Dongfeng-Nissan and dentsu_TOP have won many marketing and creative rewards.

Young Nissan Campaign in China

Young Nissan Campaign in China


Dentsu_TOP help Nissan to approach Chinese young people by new brand proposition “Bloom for Young” and new target group positioning “Adventurers for Life”. By new brand TVC & print, the Campaign has shown brand spirit of “Passion & Challenge”. With strategic significance to the Nissan’s future development, Young Nissan Campaign set a creative benchmark for other models.

Journey in Motion

Journey in Motion


Dentsu_TOP invited world renowned artist Paul Veroude to disassemble a Nissan Teana, the flagship model of the brand. The artist took 101 days to disassemble the car into 3,421 pieces and hang them over 18,750 meters steel ware. “Journey in Motion" was the world’s first production car deconstruction art show. The stunning work also made the advanced technology of Nissan became more perceivable and tangible.

Wong Lo Kat “Greater Passion for Hotter Summer”  Campaign

Wong Lo Kat “Greater Passion for Hotter Summer” Campaign


dentsu_TOP helps Wong Lo Kat change the old brand image of only perfect for hotpot, with insights from consumer who has to give up what they love in hot summer because the fear of gaining too much internal fire. Wong Lo Kat has always been a strong supporter of our consumer to enjoy life in summer. To present this idea, we selected eight scenes/things consumers love but afraid of doing in summer, with “attitude can product” as the foundation and promotion access. By producing TVCs with a new attitude and organizing fun experience events, we successfully expanded consumers’ consumption habits and therefore created a younger brand image for Wong Lo Kat. Wong Lo Kat witnessed a year-on-year increase of 10% while the herbal tea industry’s total sales decreased by 7%-10% in 2015.

  • people

    248people

  • cities

    3cities

CHINA

电通东派广告有限公司成立于1998年,是全球领先的数字传播集团电通安吉斯集团的一员。代理服务内容包括产品开发、营销战略、品牌战略、传播策略、销售策略,以及客户关系管理、公共关系、大型活动和内容与数字营销等。作为营销解决方案供应商和深度了解客户需求的合作伙伴,电通东派致力于成为“无边界营销传播创行者”,以帮助客户提升销售业绩、解决各种营销难题为己任。

随着数字化融合趋势的加强,当今市场环境中客户面对的挑战也日益复杂。另一方面消费者的购买漏斗也不再是简单线性的。单纯地提供传播与品牌服务并不能真正帮助客户解决挑战。

电通东派作为“无边界营销传播创行者”(No-Boundary Marketing and Communication Solution Provider),不仅仅是传统意义上的广告代理商,我们的专业团队愿意变挑战为机遇,通过更有效的方式来促进客户的业务发展。

电通东派在融合电通安吉斯集团国际化的策略,资源和执行标准的同时,坚持本土化洞察和服务优势,并坚持“立足中国市场,依托中国人才,服务中国客户”的经营理念,来帮助客户在前所未有的快速变化的商业环境里取得成功。我们坚信客户的成功就是我们的成功,并且希望能与客户携手进步、共创美好未来。

NISSAN2.0年轻化广告运动

NISSAN2.0年轻化广告运动


电通东派助力东风日产2016持续深化品牌主张“为年青怒放”及人群定位“生活冒险家”,并以全新的品牌TVC强化“激情、挑战、自信”的品牌精神,传递了品牌所倡导的年青无关乎年龄,而在于心,成功将年轻人的定义扩大化。根据客户2016年3月的调研报告显示,NISSAN 2.0年轻化广告相对2015年的1.0广告而言,表现出更好的吸引力,有效提升品牌评价。这条TVC也获得了客户高度好评,并为NISSAN2016新车型上市树立了创意标杆。

NISSAN全新蓝鸟上市

NISSAN全新蓝鸟上市


背景:
在东风日产“YOUNG NISSAN”品牌战略下,全新蓝鸟成为首台针对哈雷一族(中国85-90后)消费群开发的三厢运动型轿车。其在市场传播上面临着两大挑战:一,企业缺乏和年青人沟通的经验;二,作为全身车型,产品自身缺乏口碑积累。

解决方案:
洞察发现,年轻人的创造力、影响力,被通常由中年人掌握话语权的传统社会思想所忽视。这群充满活力的都市年青人,自信外向、渴望表现自我,并要走在潮流最前沿,需要一辆让镁光灯都聚焦在自己身上的前卫动感轿跑。因此,我们以I’m Young I’m Possible作为全新蓝鸟的品牌精神,为这群年青的消费者打造了以“潮”为核心概念的上市campaign,并使用年轻乐队为代言人。通过整合传统及数字媒介、电商平台、线下巡展、潮牌合作、主题音乐会等传播和体验方式,成功奠定了蓝鸟潮流前卫的产品形象。蓝鸟上市MV网络点击率达至15万;在上市后三个月,达成1.1万台月均销量的骄人成绩。此次上市整合传播活动,为客户及电通东派赢得了多个营销传播及创意类奖项。

NISSAN年轻化广告运动

NISSAN年轻化广告运动


电通东派助力东风日产以全新的品牌主张“为年青 怒放”及人群定位“生活冒险家”拉近与年轻人的距离,并以全新的品牌TVC及平面广告强化“激情、挑战”的品牌精神, 成功地颠覆了以往Nissan“中庸、保守”的品牌形象。Nissan年轻化广告运动对品牌未来发展具有战略性的意义,获得了客户的高度好评, 并为Nissan其他车型的上市树立了创意标杆。

天马行空

天马行空


电通东派邀请国际著名艺术家保罗·范罗德,以旗舰车型天籁作为载体,历时101天,整车拆解零件达3421个,并悬挂于18,750米长的钢丝绳。帮助东风日产的先进技术和高品质工艺变得可感知、可触摸。前所未有地将技术创新与艺术创新的完美合一,创造了世界首个量产车解构艺术。辅以有效的传播,吸引了大量国内外媒体与大众的关注。

王老吉越热越爱

王老吉越热越爱


电通东派帮助王老吉突破原来只在餐饮,火锅店饮用的习惯,通过洞察消费者在夏日的热天里因为怕上火,会不敢尽情去做自己热爱的事情,比如吃火锅等。王老吉支持消费者在大热天去尽情做自己热爱做的事情。我们在夏日生活中挑选了8个又爱又怕的场景和事情,以态度罐产品为基础及互动促销入口,以全新态度的TVC及各种终端体验活动,扩展了消费者在其他场景的消费习惯,同时成功颠覆了王老吉以往传统老旧的形象,变得更年轻更有态度。在凉茶行业整体比去年下降7%-10%的前提下,王老吉销量同比上涨10%。

  • 名员工

    248名员工

  • 大城市

    3大城市