CHINA
  • Dentsu Aegis Network China Executives
MOTOHIRO YAMAGISHI

MOTOHIRO YAMAGISHI

Chief Executive Officer, Dentsu Aegis Network China

Motohiro Yamagishi was Chief Executive Officer of Dentsu Network China and North Asia prior to taking the helm at Dentsu Aegis Network China. As CEO his responsibilities include developing a sustainable business strategy and culture for Dentsu Aegis Network China, while ensuring exceptional business and people performance built on innovation and cutting-edge client solutions

Mr. Yamagishi began his career at Dentsu Inc. in 1982 and in the ensuing 30+ years has gained rich experience in communications and advertising. After more than 10 years focusing on the analysis of clients’ business strategies, in 2000 he was appointed Manager of Strategic Business Planning Division of Dentsu and was subsequently promoted to Director of the same division. During that period, Mr. Yamagishi was primarily responsible for Dentsu’s corporate business strategy including IPO &IR, strategic proposals and capital management, and overseas business development.

In early 2016, Mr. Yamagishi was named executive officer of Dentsu Inc.

PHIL TEEMAN

PHIL TEEMAN

Group Managing Director, Dentsu Aegis Network China

Phil joined Aegis Media China in 2014 as Chief Executive Officer, before his appointment as Group Managing Director Dentsu Aegis Network China, overseeing the group’s performance and growth in the China market and further improving the group’s offering for both local and international brand marketers by delivering the cutting edge capabilities and services.

Phil has over 25 years’ experience in advertising and media agencies. Prior to joining Aegis Media, Phil was Global Chief Media Officer and Head of Planning at Blue Hive - the specialist unit delivering full-service marketing solutions to Ford Motor Co. Before that, he was CEO of Team Unilever at Mindshare.

So Aoki

So Aoki

Chief Operating Officer, Dentsu Aegis Network

So Aoki is Chief Operating Officer of Dentsu Aegis Network China, responsible for business integration and enhancing synergies across the group, with focus on acquisitions and innovation. He also oversees IT management.

Before his appointment of DAN China COO in 2017, So had worked at Dentsu headquarters in Tokyo on corporate governance, integration, and management countermeasures since Dentsu acquired Aegis Group in March, 2013. Prior to the role, he was SVP of Dentsu Network in New York, the overseas management organization of Dentsu Inc, and was in charge of corporate governance and M&A. Before moving to New York, he was Managing Director at OPT inc., a leading digital agency in Japan, heading the strategy and planning team from 2008 through 2010.

So graduated from the University of Tokyo with a Bachelor of Art’s degree in 1991 and has an MBA degree at Tuck Business School at Dartmouth College, US.

TSUYOSHI SUGANAMI

TSUYOSHI SUGANAMI

President, Amplifi China CEO, Dentsu Media Greater China

Tsuyoshi Suganami joined Dentsu in 1992 and started his career in the Newspaper Media Division, and transferred to the International Division in 2005. In the same year, Tsuyoshi Suganami was appointed CEO of Media Palette Taiwan. Under his leadership, Media Palette Taiwan grew into one of the best and the biggest media agencies in Taiwan and was awarded Agency of the Year by lots of authoritative constitutions, among which Campaign Asia honored Media Palette Taiwan, the “Agency of the Year 2014".

He himself also received the Best CEO of the Year award for few times. He was appointed CEO Dentsu Media Greater China in 2013 and led to launch “Dentsu Entertainment & Sports Network (DES)” Greater China in 2014. Tsuyoshi Suganami also led the launch of Amplifi in China in 2015, and is appointed the President of Amplifi China.

Akimasa Baba

Akimasa Baba

CEO, Beijing Dentsu

With nearly 30 years of experience in Japan and global markets, Mr. Akimasa Baba was appointed CEO of Beijing Dentsu on 1st June, 2016. He joined Dentsu Inc. in April 1987. In May 2003, he was appointed CEO of the then newly established Dentsu Media, Thailand. Mr. Baba went on to develop the agency into one of the largest  in the market. And in 2013, Mr. Baba was appointed the Representative Officer of Dentsu Inc.,London office and led the post-merger integration of Dentsu Aegis Network. Before caming to China, he was Managing Director of Global Business Center of Dentsu Inc. and Global President of Dentsu media concurrently. 

Ellen Hou

Ellen Hou

CEO, Carat China

As CEO of Carat China, Ellen is responsible for driving innovation across the company and our clients. An award winning strategist with over 18 years experience, she will continue to elevate the delivery of convergent communication solutions for Carat’s extensive portfolio of leading Chinese and global advertisers.

In an environment where the boundaries between by creative, digital and media agencies are converging, Ellen’s collaborative approach is invaluable to helping solve clients business problems.

Prior to joining Carat, Ellen was the Group Managing Director of McCann Worldgroup Shanghai and led the development of group strategic architecture, playing a key role in creating a culture of innovation and disruption across Greater China.

As one of the first generation of local planners in Mainland China, Hou has been recognised for setting new standards and was celebrated in 2015 by Advertising Age as one of their ‘Women to Watch’

 

Tony Chen

Tony Chen

CEO of iProspect China; CEO of Digital Performance Brands North Asia; Chief Innovation Officer of DAN China

Tony is one of the most sought-after speakers on the topic of digital marketing in China. In addition to delivering keynotes at nearly all major China digital events, Tony has addressed international audiences at Cannes Lions and Spikes Asia.

Tony, who was named as one of the top 50 Business Innovators in 2013 by CBN Weekly. He also authored a regular column for CEIBS Business Review on digital marketing in China.

No stranger to innovation, Tony has 20 years of rich experience in digital innovation, media, commercial and operations on both client and agency sides. This invaluable knowledge will be leveraged in his role as Chief Innovation Officer of DAN China to drive innovation across the group as he works in conjunction with senior management to identify future opportunities in key areas such as data, content, O2O, e-commerce and consumer-centric technologies, etc.

Tony joins DAN from Google China where he was Chief Digital Evangelist in China. Before that, he was General Manager for Dell direct business in Greater China; Marketing VP for eBay China and VP of Operations for Yahoo! China.

Tony has a master’s degree in Communications from New York University and an EMBA degree from Fudan University.

JANE LIN-BADEN

JANE LIN-BADEN

CEO, Isobar Asia Pacific

Jane Lin-Baden joined Isobar China in 2007 as Managing Partner when she folded her agency into what was then known as wwwins Consulting. In May 2013, she was promoted to CEO of Isobar China Group, and subsequently CEO of Isobar Asia Pacific in June 2016.

As CEO of Isobar Asia Pacific, Jane leads the regional team and drives strategic growth to expand Isobar’s capabilities and accelerate business growth throughout the region.

Continuing on as CEO of Isobar China Group, Jane currently leads five digital agencies with more than 1,000 people across six cities. Isobar China Group has seen a six-fold increase over the last four years and is one of the fastest-growing and most established digital agencies in China in terms of revenue, awards and reputation.

Jane has over 17 years’ industry experience in technology and digital marketing for both start-ups and agencies. She holds a MBA degree from The Wharton Business School, University of Pennsylvania USA and MA of History of Contemporary Art, University of London UK.

SIMONE TAM

SIMONE TAM

CEO, mcgarrybowen Greater China

Born in Hong Kong. Educated in the UK. Long-time veteran of both the US and Chinese markets.

Simone Tam started her career in 1993 and has an enviable track-record - she was recognized as one of the top five agency heads by Campaign magazine in 2012 and 2013

Guiding her to the top has been the simple belief that an amazing agency culture yields the best, most effective client solutions.

Starting at Bozell, (later FCB), Simone learned quickly and rose swiftly through the ranks as a result, becoming Regional Account Director of the Bausch & Lomb and Clairol Hair Care accounts across Asia Pacific. In 1999, she made another of her many impressive career leaps taking the Client Services Director position at FCB Shanghai. Because of her effectiveness in developing long-lasting, highly rewarding client relationships, Simone transferred to FCB San Francisco, where she worked for four years, before returning to her native China as General Manager FCB Hong Kong. After 17 years, Simone said goodbye to FCB and joined DDB in 2010. Not long after, she became CEO and took the helm of both DDB Hong Kong and Guangzhou.

In early 2015, Simone joined mcgarrybowen China as CEO. Within a year, she tripled the revenue as well as the size of the agency.

DAVID LIU

DAVID LIU

CEO of Posterscope China

David Liu has more than 20 years of substantial experience in the media industry. He started as a Client Service Director & Media Director in O&M in 1981, and served as Corporate Communications Manager in Dupont later.

In 1997, he took over the Satellite Channel Association – Taiwan as President and played the key role in negotiating with government and cable industry.

Since 2002, he took the position of Chairman in Initiative, handling all the business in China. Besides that, he was further assigned by Interpublic Group to act as the CEO of Universal McCann China in 2006. In 2011, Mr. Liu served as CEO of Lintas Integrated Communications Group.

In 2013, Mr. Liu joined Dentsu Aegis Network, and was appointed as Chairman & CEO of Posterscope Group, China & Taiwan.

TERRENCE YUNG

TERRENCE YUNG

CEO, Vizeum China

Terrence’s career began with DDB. Later in 1999, he joined Zenith Media as Director of Guangzhou office.

From 2002 to 2010, he set up Optimedia China and took the position of Managing Director. After that, he spent over 5 years with ZenithOptimedia as VP with responsible for the agency operation in China. He previously took senior management positions in Leo Burnett, DYR China. In 2014, Terrence joined Dentsu Aegis Network as CEO of Vizeum China.

Terrence has 24 years of experience in media industry in China; gaining experience in consumer, media and B2B communication, as well as supporting the development of agency media tools and research.

Terrence’s key clients include Total, Orion, Beijing Mobile, LVMH, L’Oreal, Toyota, Lexus, PSA, H&M, Carlsberg and Giorgio Armani.

CHINA
  • 电通安吉斯集团中国区管理团队
山岸纪宽

山岸纪宽

电通安吉斯集团中国区首席执行官

山岸纪宽先生目前担任电通安吉斯集团中国区首席执行官,负责制定电通安吉斯集团中国业务和文化的可持续性发展战略,确保为客户提供创新并极具竞争优势的解决方案,同时实现卓越的业务和员工表现。在此之前,山岸纪宽先生担任电通集团中国及北亚地区首席执行官。 

山岸纪宽先生于1982年在日本电通株式会社开始职业生涯,拥有超过30年广告和传播的丰富经验。在专注于客户业务战略分析十多年之后,2000年起山岸纪宽先生担任电通战略经营策划局部长,并于2008年升任电通战略经营策划局局长,在此期间山岸纪宽先生主要负责电通与IPO和IR相关的业务以及战略提案、资本措施等一系列与经营紧密相关的业务。

2016年初,山岸纪宽被任命为电通集团执行官。

谭铭飞

谭铭飞

电通安吉斯集团中国区集团执行总经理

谭铭飞于2014年加入安吉斯媒体,担任安吉斯媒体中国区首席执行官。在此之后被任命为电通安吉斯集团中国区集团执行总经理,全面负责集团在中国市场的业绩和发展,并进一步提升集团服务本土和国际品牌的业务能力,确保为客户提供持续领先市场的服务。 

谭铭飞是广告业的专业资深人士,从业经验超过25年。 加入安吉斯媒体之前,谭铭飞在专为福特汽车提供全方位营销方案的专业代理机构Blue Hive担任首席媒体官兼战略规划负责人,负责福特的全球媒体服务。在此之前,他在传立媒体担任联合利华团队的首席执行官。

青木聪

青木聪

电通安吉斯集团中国区首席运营官

青木聪先生作为电通安吉斯集团中国区首席运营官负责业务整合和加强协作,并致力于提升集团内部包括收购和创新在内的各项工作。他同时还将管理IT事务。

自2013年3月电通收购安吉斯集团之后,青木先生一直在电通东京总部任职,负责公司治理、整合和管理对策。此前,他曾在纽约担任电通集团海外管理机构的高级副总裁,负责公司治理及并购。在去纽约前,青木先生于2008至2010年期间在日本知名代理商OPT担任执行总经理,领导战略及策划团队。

青木先生于1991年毕业于东京大学,主修艺术专业,并拥有美国达特茅斯学院塔克商学院工商管理硕士学位。

菅波刚

菅波刚

Amplifi中国区总裁

电通传媒大中华区首席执行官

菅波刚于1992年加入电通集团并在纸媒事业部任职,2005年转任国际事业部;同年,担任电通传媒台湾地区首席执行官。在他的领导之下,电通传媒成为台湾地区首屈一指的媒介代理公司;深受业内专业机构嘉奖,多次荣获年度最佳媒介代理商褒奖,包括2014年被业内专业媒体Campaign Asia授予“2014年最佳媒介代理商”。 

菅波刚本人也屡次获得年度最佳首席执行官的称号。自2013年起担任电通传媒大中华区首席执行官;2014年,成立了电通大中华地区娱乐与体育营销事业部(DES);2015年他领导建立了Amplifi中国业务部门,担任Amplifi中国区总裁。

馬場章正

馬場章正

北京电通首席执行官

馬場章正于1987年加入日本电通,在日本及全球市场拥有近30年的丰富经验。2003年5月,被任命为电通传媒泰国公司首席执行官,在他的带领下,公司发展成为市场上最大的媒介代理公司之一。2013年,调任电通公司伦敦代表处处长,负责电通安吉斯集团整合后期事务。2016年6月1日起任北京电通首席执行官,此前曾担任电通全球业务中心董事总经理兼电通传媒全球总裁。

侯静雯

侯静雯

凯络中国首席执行官

作为凯络中国的CEO,侯静雯是企业创新文化的推崇者,并致力于为客户驱动创新的成果。侯静雯在策略领域拥有18年从业经验,她将继续带领凯络,不断提升融合传播策划的水准,为凯络本土及国际客户的业务创造价值。

在创意、数字及媒介代理公司之间的界限越来越模糊的时代,侯静雯倡导的的协作模式将助力客户解决他们的商业挑战。

在加入凯络前, 侯静雯曾担任上海麦肯世界集团的董事总经理,负责搭建组织的战略架构,并在塑造大中华区创新及颠覆的文化上发挥了重要的作用。

作为中国本土第一代策略人员,侯静雯以其不断创新求变的风格,被美国广告时代评选为“中国十大最受瞩目女性之一”。

陈建豪

陈建豪

安布思沛中国区CEO; 北亚区数字绩效品牌CEO; 电通安吉斯集团中国区首席创新官


陈建豪是中国数字营销领域最富盛名的演讲者和专栏作者之一。他不仅是国内各主要数字营销论坛的重要演讲人,还在戛纳广告节、Spikes广告节等国际广告盛事中担任演讲嘉宾。

陈建豪被中国领先的财经媒体《第一财经周刊》评为2013年商业创新50人之一。作为 《中欧商业评论》的专栏撰稿人,他还致力于推广移动营销在中国的发展以及相关业内标准的制订。

陈建豪善于创新,在客户与代理商两方面积累了20年的数字创新、媒体、商业及运营经验将成为他担任集团中国区首席创新官的宝贵优势,他将和集团的高管团队紧密协作,专注于新领域的开发,如大数据、内容、O2O、电子商务及以消费者为核心的技术,为集团在未来的市场中握得先机。

在加入电通安吉斯集团之前,他供职于谷歌中国,担任中国区副总裁。陈建豪曾任职于戴尔中国直销总经理、eBay 大中华区市场部副总裁和雅虎中国运营副总裁。

陈建豪毕业于纽约大学,获传播学硕士学位。同时他还获得复旦大学 EMBA 高级工商管理硕士学位。

林真

林真

安索帕亚太区首席执行官

林真于2007年率领她创立的公司加入安索帕中国(当时为知世营销),担任管理合伙人。她于2013年5月被提升为安索帕中国集团首席执行官。2016年6月,她升任安索帕亚太区首席执行官,同时继续管理安索帕中国集团。

作为安索帕亚太区首席执行官,林真领导安索帕亚太管理团队,负责驱动安索帕的战略性成长,增强安索帕在亚太地区的实力,加速业务发展。

作为安索帕中国集团首席执行官,林真带领集团在过去四年中取得了六倍的业绩增长,令集团成为中国增长最快、最具声名的数字代理商之一;公司收入、所获奖项和业界口碑均居行业领先水平。

林真拥有超过17年网络科技和数字营销行业经验,在创业公司和代理商都有丰富的工作经验。她于美国宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院取得MBA学位, 并于英国伦敦大学取得现代艺术史硕士学位。

谭靖桥

谭靖桥

麦利博文大中华区首席执行官

谭靖桥 (Simone Tam)出生于香港,在英国接受教育。她于1993年加入博达大桥的前身——华商广告股份有限公司,开始了她的职业生涯,之后迅速晋升为博士伦公司的区域客户总监及伊卡璐护发公司的亚太区客户总监。 1999年谭靖桥来到上海担任博达大桥公司上海分公司的客户服务总监。因其在中国的业绩得到高度认可,她被派遣至旧金山公司工作。 2006年她回到香港担任博达大桥公司的总经理, 并在各个环节上帮助公司步入正轨。

在为同一家公司服务了17年后,Simone于2010年加入恒美广告公司,之后晋升为香港及广州地区首席执行官。

谭靖桥连续两年被Campaign Magazine评为大中华区前五位最佳企业领导人。

她于2015年加入麦利博文。在短短一年之内,她既增加了公司收益和扩大规模各三倍。

刘笃行

刘笃行

博视得中国首席执行官

刘笃行先生在媒介和传播行业有超过20年的丰富经验。其于1981年担任台湾O&M国际客户服务与媒体总监之职。之后转往Dupont公司担任企业关系经理。 

1997年,其建立了台湾卫星电视协会,并出任理事长一职,扮演与政府及有限电视业者协商沟通的关键角色。

 2002年,刘笃行先生受聘担任全球知名IPG传播集团旗下极致传媒(Initiative)大中华区董事长,2006年被委派到优势麦肯担任CEO。2011年6月,刘笃行先生就任灵狮整合传媒集团CEO。 

自2013年3月,刘笃行先生加入电通安吉斯集团,担任其旗下户外传播品牌博视得大陆及台湾地区集团主席及首席执行官。

吴远棠

吴远棠

伟视捷中国首席执行官

吴远棠于2017年8月加入伟视捷中国,担任首席执行官,负责伟视捷在中国的品牌和业务发展。 

吴远棠是一位国际媒体专业人士,在德国、中国大陆及香港市场拥有丰富的运营和客户管理经验。他专注于客户关系,提供战略领先的传播解决方案以促进业务增长。并且,他的商业才能有助于建立开创型和富有活力的企业文化。

在加入伟视捷之前,吴远棠曾在竞立媒体和尚扬媒介担任高级职务,包括竞立媒体中国管理合伙人,负责业务发展和重点客户管理。1994年至2010年期间,他任职于尚扬媒介,协助公司创立并将尚扬媒介打造成为德国、中国大陆和香港市场的主流媒介代理商。